## MEETING SIGN-IN SHEET 07-07-2020 Project: Skagit County EMS & Trauma Care Council Advisory

Name		Title	Signature
Bryan Brice	7	Mount Vernon Chief	
Jared Couch	7	Upper Skagit Sargent	
Tyler Dalton	V	Skagit Regional Health RN	*
Lisa Edwards	7	Island Hospital RN	
Chet Griffith		Fire District 8 Commissioner	
Lisa Janicki	7	Skagit County Commissioner	
Sandra Jensen		County Meadow Village Director	
Mike Kirkman	7	EMS Training & QA Specialist	
Freya Peebles	7	EMS Administration Coordinator	
Josh Pelonio	~	EMS Director	
Matthew Russell		EMS Medical Program Director	
Steve Sexton		Burlington Mayor	
Amie Tidrington	7	Skagit County Public Health	
Nick Walsh	7	Anacortes Division Chief	
Wood Weiss		Fire District 13	
Julia Johnson		Sedro-Woolley Mayor	

Frank wagner